English Nanny » Au Pairs » Active and Friendly Male Au Pair

No disponibleHora Active and Friendly Male Au Pair

Marca como Spam mal clasificado duplicado expirado ofensivo

Au Pairs Fecha de publicación: 23/10/2017 Fecha actualizada: 23/10/2017
  • País: Spain
  • Región: Madrid
  • Ciudad: Madrid
  • Dirección: Calle Pizarra 3

Hi I'm Joe! I come from Boston, the United States! I am living here in Spain for some time. I am 23 years old, and have a degree in Finance from the University of Massachusetts- Amherst. I left my family in the United States, so I can take care of your children. I am very active and outgoing! I love playing sports and games, and being outside as much as I can. Kids love me and always have fun while they are with me. I am safe, respectful, and responsible.
However, I only speak English and just a small amount of Spanish. Therefore, I would be a perfect fit for a family who is looking for an au pair to only speak English with their kids. Of course, I can also help with English homework. Looking Forward to hearing from you!


Contacta con el vendedor




Comparte este anuncio:

Información de interés

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"