English Nanny » Niñeras » Bilingual Nanny

12.00 EUR / Hora Bilingual Nanny

Marca como Spam mal clasificado duplicado expirado ofensivo

Niñeras Fecha de publicación: 02/05/2017 Fecha actualizada: 03/05/2017
  • País: Spain
  • Región: Valencia
  • Ciudad: Valencia

Hi there,
I'm Sara, 32. I've just finished a PhD in the UK and I'm now living in Valencia, looking for a part-time job as a nanny. I'm originally from Spain, but I'm pretty much bilingual. I'm married to a New Yorker and I've been living, studying and working as an Assistant Teacher at University of Sheffield (UK) for five years.

I've voluneered with kids for three years at the UK branch of ATD Fourth World, organising respite stays and after-school workshops. I also have five lovely nephews that I used to take care of in summer.

I love travellig, hiking, and practising yoga.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Sara


Disponibilidad: completa
Sexo: mujer
Transporte particular: si
Dispuesta a hacer unas trabajos de casa : si
Dispuesta a vivir en casa: si
Niños  a partir de la siguiente edad: 0
Inglés Nativo:

Contacta con el vendedor




Comparte este anuncio:

Información de interés

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"