English Nanny » Niñeras » Busco cuidadora para un bebe de 9 meses.

500.00 EUR / Hora Busco cuidadora para un bebe de 9 meses.

Marca como Spam mal clasificado duplicado expirado ofensivo

Niñeras Fecha de publicación: 28/08/2017
  • País: Spain
  • Región: Alpedrete
  • Ciudad: Madrid
  • Barrio: Alpedrete
  • Dirección: Cepas

We are a spanish family living in Alpedrete ( Madrid).

We are looking for a native english nanny or an english bilingual person to take care of my 1 kid, he have 9 months old:
in 18 September 2017 from Monday to Friday from 10.30 to 14:00, 3,5 hours per day 5 days per week. While the baby this sleeping it will take care of the household chores

We will value nice, positive and well-mannered people as well as good references.

The needs are to take care of him, play, speak and practise only English. We live in a very nice area.

The candidate will not have to live in our house with us.

If interested please contact me at susanacedo@outlook.es or at my cellular whassap +34 679592794.

Looking forward to your answers.


Disponibilidad: esporadica
Sexo: mujer
Nacionalidad: No concluyente
Idiomas hablados: Ingles y español
Experiencia previa: Referencias y que haya trabajado con niños
Transporte particular: si
Dispuesta a hacer unas trabajos de casa : si
Dispuesta a vivir en casa: no
Niños  a partir de la siguiente edad: 9 meses
Inglés Nativo:

Contacta con el vendedor




Comparte este anuncio:

Información de interés

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"