English Nanny » Niñeras » Nanny, Au pair or teacher

15.00 EUR / Hora Nanny, Au pair or teacher

Marca como Spam mal clasificado duplicado expirado ofensivo

Niñeras Fecha de publicación: 18/08/2013 Fecha actualizada: 18/08/2013
  • País: Spain
  • Región: Gran Canaria
  • Ciudad: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
  • Barrio: Ciudad Del Campo
  • Dirección: C/ Pedro García Arocena, Nº 17, Portal 20, Bajo A

Goodnight,

My name is Inmaculada Ayatima Carrillo Felipe. I'm 26 years old. I spent one year living in the Netherlands due to my English studies at Leiden University in the faculty of Humanities. I can speak a middle-high level of English and a basic but understandable level of Dutch. I also learned lots of things about Dutch culture and its history. I also love celtic cultures too and I'm really interested in linguistics. I like analysing languages and comparing old languages with the most recent ones. The relation between actual Dutch with Early Middle English. How the English language has lost the pure essence of its germanic roots and the way others of the same mother such as Dutch mostly but also German, are more conservative in this matter. I've just arrived home tonight, after having spent one year in the Netherlands and I feel it like a second home. At the same time, I've got new goals to reach, and one of them is this one. I've got experience from the time I was a teacher of an extra activity based on aiming children to be more interested in literature. I created activities such as drawing a tale and then, I asked them for an appropiate draw of a possible ending or I asked them for drawing a part of the tale which they liked most. The most recent example is my own brother to whom I love most. I've shared a lot of time with him since his birth. Now he's 11 and we still share lots of things. I was used to play with him, to help him with studies, going to the cinema or to the beach together. I'm very older than he is but I take care a lot of him, more than my own mother sometimes. That's why I would like to try with other children because it could also be a richful experience for my future due to my role as a woman, if someday I decide to have children. I could learn very useful things for life in itself. I can also teach my own Spanish language while I'm learning my English knowledge. I hope to find a family that fits with me and my profile. Thank you for your attention.


Disponibilidad: fin de semana
Sexo: mujer
Nacionalidad: Española
Idiomas hablados: Español, inglés y holandés
Experiencia previa: I was an auxiliary teacher of extra activities of literature
Transporte particular: no
Dispuesta a hacer unas trabajos de casa : si
Dispuesta a vivir en casa: si
Niños  a partir de la siguiente edad: 3
Inglés Nativo: no

Contacta con el vendedor




Comparte este anuncio:

Información de interés

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"