English Nanny » Niñeras » Nanny for 2 months

No disponible / Hora Nanny for 2 months

Marca como Spam mal clasificado duplicado expirado ofensivo

Niñeras Fecha de publicación: 12/11/2017
  • País: Spain
  • Región: Madrid
  • Ciudad: Madrid
  • Barrio: Valdebernardo

We are a family with a new born baby. We live in Madrid (Valdebernando) and we are looking for an English speaker native nanny from mid of May 2018 to mid of July 2018. It would be 6 hours per day, from 8:00 to 14:00, from Monday to Friday. At that time, our baby would be 8 months old. We are looking for a friendly girl who is used babys and loves playing with kids. Please, if you are interested, don't hesitate to contact us.
Cheers!
Jose Antonio


Disponibilidad: completa
Sexo: hombre
Nacionalidad: Ennglish
Idiomas hablados: English (native)
Experiencia previa: To have previous experience is a must for us, but what is most valuable for us the love you can feel for babys.
Transporte particular: no
Dispuesta a hacer unas trabajos de casa : no
Dispuesta a vivir en casa: no
Niños  a partir de la siguiente edad: 8 months old
Inglés Nativo:

Contacta con el vendedor




Comparte este anuncio:

Información de interés

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"